## <u>Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur</u> <u>Alumni Association</u>

The Alumni Association 2024-25 comprises of the following members:

| S.NO. | NAME OF THE MEMBER           | COMMITTEE DESIGNATION                             |
|-------|------------------------------|---|
| 1.    | JV'n Mithlesh Garg           | Hon'ble Chairperson, Alumni Association           |
| 2.    | JV'n Vedant Garg             | Hon'ble Member, Representative of Sponsoring Body |
| 3.    | JV'n Dr. Pramod Kumar Raghav | Member  |
| 4.    | JV'n Dr. K.K.Choudhary       | Member  |
| 5.    | JV'n Dr. Mini Amit Arrawatia | Member  |
| 6.    | JV'n Ms. Krishna Sharma      | Member  |
| 7.    | JV'n Dr. Manju Sharma        | Member  |
| 8.    | JV'n Dr. Radha Krishnan      | Member  |
| 9.    | JV'n Dr. Beena Diwan         | Member  |
| 10.   | JV'n Dr. Dharmendra Ahuja    | Member  |
| 11.   | JV'n Dr. Sanjay Chhabra      | Member  |
| 12.   | JV'n Dr. Ankit Bhargava      | Member  |
| 13.   | JV'n Ritu Sharma             | Member  |
| 14.   | JV'n Dr. Shivangi Saxena     | Member, Representative Alumni Association         |
| 15.   | JV'n Arpita Bohra            | Member, Representative Alumni Association         |
| 16.   | JV'n Yukta Vaishnav          | Member, Jayoti Sangh Representative (JSR)         |
| 17.   | JV'n Zara Khan               | Member, Jayoti Sangh Representative (JSR)         |
| 18.   | JV'n Vanshika Ranawat        | Member, Jayoti Sangh Representative (JSR)         |
| 19.   | JV'n Anjali Yadav            | Member, Jayoti Sangh Representative (JSR)         |
| 20.   | JV'n Disha                   | Member, Jayoti Sangh Representative (JSR)         |
| 21.   | JV'n Divya Saroha            | Member, Jayoti Sangh Representative (JSR)         |
| 22.   | JV'n Shalu Kumari            | Member, Jayoti Sangh Coordinator                  |
| 23.   | JV'n Dr. Hema Bafila         | Member Secretary, Alumni Association              |

JV'n Dr. Hema Bafila Registrar